The ‘Campaigns’ page shows you your Scheduled and Sent campaigns.

If you have scheduled any campaigns, they will appear in the  ‘Scheduled Campaigns’ section at the top of the ‘Campaigns’ page. Here, you’ll see a countdown to the scheduled date and time next to the preview of your campaign. You’ll also have options to Edit, Cancel or Duplicate your scheduled campaign.

For your each of your Sent campaigns, you will see the:

1. Notification Preview: The sent notification as it appeared to your subscribers.

2. Impressions: Number of subscribers who successfully received the notification.

3. Clicks: Number of subscribers who clicked on the notification.

4. Click details: Breakdown according to which part of the notification the subscriber clicked on.

5. Revenue: Total value of purchases made after subscribers clicked on the notification.

6. Segment: Depicts which segment of your subscribers was targeted with the campaign.
Date & time:
The date and time when the campaign was sent.

7. Duplicate: This allows you to duplicate the campaign, make changes (if needed), and send it again.

Did this answer your question?