You can absolutely do that. However, there is no fast way of doing it. As and when your current subscribers continue to visit your store they'll be ported automatically.

What it means is that the current subscribers don't need to give your store permission to send notifications again. This way over a period of time all your subscribers will eventually get transferred to PushOwl account.

Did this answer your question?